Prince George's Community College Athletic Staff
Administration
 Jo Ann Rogers TodaroAthletics Directortodarojx@pgcc.edu301-322-0513
 Melissa MillerAthletic Operationsmillermv@pgcc.edu301-322-0513
Athletic Trainers
 Joseph TibbalsAthletic Trainertibbalja@pgcc.edu301.336.6000 x 7026
Baseball
 Buddy FosterBaseball Coachfosterdw@pgcc.edu301-336-6000 x.9023
 Jimmy WilliamsAssistant Coachwilliajo@pgcc.edu301-322-0518
Men's Basketball
 Xavier JoynerHead Coachjoynerxl@pgcc.edu301-336-6000 x0068
 James WatkinsAssistant Coachwatkinjr@pgcc.edu301-322-0518
Women's Basketball
 CoachesHead Coachharristj@pgcc.edu301-336-6000 x9011
 CoachesAssistant Coachblakegw@pgcc.edu301-322-0518
Men's Cross Country
 CoachesHead Coachjohnsorl@pgcc.edu301-336-6000 x9069
Women's Cross Country
 CoachesHead Coachjohnsorl@pgcc.edu301-336-6000 x9069
Men's Soccer
 James BellHead Coachbelljm@pgcc.edu301-336-6000 x9071
 John BattleAssistant Coach
Softball
 CoachesHead Coachmillermv@pgcc.edu301-583-7017
 CoachesAssistant Coach301-322-0518
Men's Indoor Track & Field
 Richard JohnsonHead Coachjohnsorl@pgcc.edu301-336-6000 x9069
Women's Indoor Track & Field
 Richard JohnsonHead Coachjohnsorl@pgcc.edu301-336-6000 x9069
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
 CoachesHead Coachjohnsorl@pgcc.edu301-336-6000 x9069
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
 Richard JohnsonHead Coachjohnsorl@pgcc.edu301-336-6000 x9069